Contact

CONTACT

General inquiries

info@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783
+1 418-476-1725

Deputy General Manager

Carole Thibeault
carole.t@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #701

Administrative and Financial Director

Vanessa Landry-Claverie
vanessa.l-c@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #708

Administrative technician

Karine Lévesque-Pouliot
karine.l-p@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #713

International Touring and Development Manager

Claire Thomas

Maternity leave

International Touring and Development Manager

Émilie Fournier

Maternity leave

International Touring and Development Manager

Marie Lorrain
marie.l@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #711

Special events

Julie Lavergne
julie@machinedecirque.com
+1 418-455-7597

Technical Director

Bruno Matte
bruno.m@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #704

Production and touring manager

Christina Blache
christina.b@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #705

Director of Funding

Sophie Dubé
sophie.d@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #706

Communications Manager

Hubert Gaudreau
hubert.g@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #703

Creative Center Coordinator

Annie Frenette
annie.f@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #710
Logo Machine de Cirque
Your name is mandatory Your email is mandatory Your message is mandatory.