Contact

CONTACT

General inquiries

info@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783
+1 418-476-1725

Special events

Julie Lavergne
julie@machinedecirque.com
+1 418-455-7597

Production & tour coordinator

David Martel
david.m@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #704

International Touring and Development Manager

Claire Thomas
claire.t@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #702

Deputy General Manager

Carole Thibeault
carole.t@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #701

Director of communications

Sophie Dubé
sophie.d@machinedecirque.com

Administrative Officer

Christina Blache
christina.b@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #705
Logo Machine de Cirque
Your name is mandatory Your email is mandatory Your message is mandatory.