Contact

CONTACT

General inquiries

info@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783
+1 418-476-1725

Special events

Julie Lavergne
julie@machinedecirque.com
+1 418-455-7597

International Touring and Development Manager

Claire Thomas
claire.t@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #702

International Touring and Development Manager

Émilie Fournier
emilie.f@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #707

Deputy General Manager

Carole Thibeault
carole.t@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #701

Director of Funding

Sophie Dubé
sophie.d@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #706

Administrative Officer

Christina Blache
christina.b@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #705

Communications Manager

Hubert Gaudreau
hubert.g@machinedecirque.com
+1 833-624-7783 #703
Logo Machine de Cirque
Your name is mandatory Your email is mandatory Your message is mandatory.